Honor Roll: East Wake School of Engineering Systems

May 7, 2013 

East Wake School of Engineering Systems has announced its Principal’s List and Honor Roll for the third quarter of the school year.

Principal’s List

Amarachi Achonu, Mary Aker, Annistazha Alston, Joseph Eddins, Isaac Faulkner, Ashley Freeman, Stephen Harris, Tyrell Jones, Clarissa Knight, Daniel Lambert, Nikolas McKeever, Mosengo Ndombe, Braxton Smith, Omar Smith, William Stancil, Catiana Vick, Ryan Worley, Russell Adams, China Allford, Nicholas Bannon, Sanders Barnes, Dexter Eddins, Cordel Gunderson;

Also, Eric Hasbrouck, Charleston High, Affiniti Holder, Logan Mazingo, Madison McPhee, Ryan Mitchell, Coley Mizell, Miranda Phillips, Joshua Stubbs, Michael Wall, Christopher Welker, Jonathan Adams, Madison Bell, Caitlin Brown, Johari Hall, Andrew Haugh, Gina Higgins, Felicia Hughes, Corey Jones, Aubrey McLeod, Lauren Lynch, Breyah Matthews;

Also, Zachary Moore, Nicholas Sanders, Eric Scoggins, Keslee Snuggs, Morgan Wilder, Adam Winegar, Holden Ayscue, Austin Boyette, Kenan Bunn, John Castleberry, Corey Edson, Yonaldy Fernandez, Taylor Freeman, Emma Gardner, Ester Guzman, Benjamin Harris, Ivan Lopez, Monica Loredo, Adam Mintz, Todd Mizell, Alexander Muller, Stephen Painter, Bryan Parker;

Also, Geserly Rosario, Yaniely Rosario, Adam Sauls, Jessica Stancil, Abimael Torres Rivera, Tyler Tripp, Heath White and Sterling Wilder.

Honor Roll

Christopher Ajagbawa, Tyler Barabasz, Kennon Brewington, Michael Eaton, Clifton Freeman, Stephon Harris, Julio Hernandez-Sarmiento, Tyler Madjar, Nicholas Mitchell, Dustyn O’Dell, Preston Sauls, Payton Tant, Jaelon Vick, Dylan Villareal, Austin Watson, Damien Williams, Alexander Allen, Kyle Boyette, Lee Chamblee, Luis Chavez Ramos, Kelsey Evans, Katelyn Horton;

Also, Colton Irelan, Miguel Juarez-Reyes, Avery Liebermann, Nate’ Long, Samuel Matheny, Jacob Mills, Aaron Platts, Baron Rice, Richard Tant, Justin Vick, Cody Woodall, Jessica Anderson, Sandi Crumel, Bryson Mayo, Cesar Molina Pina, Jalen Neal, Anthony Perry, Bethany Tant, Jackson Williams, Amanda Bobbitt, Vaneza Estudillo Campusano, Rayvon Hagans;

Also, Antonio Martin, Courtney McClelland, Dylan McLeod, Ashlee Miller, Andrew Pendergrass, Zachary Toney and Jeremy Wrenn.

Eastern Wake News is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service